skip to main content

The Statesman's year-book.

Frederick Martin 1830-1883.; John Scott Keltie Sir, 1840-1927.; I. P. A Renwick (Isaac Parker Anderson); M Epstein (Mortimer), 1880-1946.; S. H Steinberg (Sigfrid Henry), 1899-1969.; John Paxton 1911-1985.

New York etc. St. Martin's Press etc. 1864

Available at Vogel Library  General Stacks 1st Floor  (305 St2 ) and other locations()

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait